:: Welcome to PTraans Logistics India Pvt. Ltd. ::

    Follow us on

about us services group companies useful info network careers global presence
contact us
PKJ GROUP - BRANCH LIST
CORPORATE OFFICE
Address : "Navratan" Office 401, 4th Floor, 69, P.D'Mello Road,

Carnac Bunder, Mumbai-400 009, India.
Telephone No : +91-22-4032 2022
Telefax No : +91-22-66104066 / 66101793
E-mail : co@pkjgroup.in, co@ptraans.in
 
BARODA
MR. HARIKISHAN SINGH
Address : S F 204, Atmiya Complex,
Near Maneja Crossing
Main Road Maneja 
Baroda - 390014
Mobile No : +91-9377450966
Email : baroda@ptraans.in
project.gujarat@ptraans.in
CHENNAI
MR. BANWAR
Address : 23, Linghi Chetty Street,
Old No, 11, Mannady,
Chennai-600001.
Telephone No : +91-044-25228100
Mobile No : +91-9380764101 / 9940034185
Email : chennai@ptraans.in
DELHI
MR. PAWAN YADAV
Address : 33A, MB Road,Saidulajab,
Near Saket Metro Stn,
Saket, New Delhi-110085
Mobile No : +91-9312804040
Email : delhi@ptraans.in
     
HALDIA
MR.CHANDRANATH KHANDELWAL
Address : C/o Shahnawaz Khan,
Bldg. No. 5A,1st Floor,
Khanjan Chowk, P.S.Chowk,
Medinipore,Haldia-721602
Mobile No : +91-09735288731
JAIGAON
MR. BIJENDER SINGH
Address : S.K.S. Colony, Near Maruti Workshop M.G.Road, jaigaon,
Dist - Jalaiguri,
West Bengal, - 736182
Mobile No : +91-9830732333
Email : jaigaon@pkjgroup.in
bijender.tigaliya@ptraans.in
JAMMU
MR. JAGDAMBA SINGH
Address : Behind Corporate Hotel,
Dogra Shopping Complex,
Industrial Chowk,
Baribrahmana, Jammu - 181133
Mobile No : +91-9469053181 / 9018885274
Email : jammu@ptraans.in
     
JODA
MR. NANDLAL KHANDELWAL
Address : C/o Amit Jaiswal, Hudisai, Joda/Barbil,District Keonjhar,
Orissa - 758034
Mobile No : +91-+91-9777379525 / +91-9439514149
Email : joda@ptraans.in
KOLKATA REGIONAL OFFICE
MR . SUBHASH KHANDELWAL
Address : 25 A, Swallow Lane, 1st Floor, Braboune Road, Nr State Bank of Indore, Wardelly House
Kolkata - 70
Telephone No : +91-033- 22623166 / 033-22623164
Mobile No : +91-9433042973
Email : kolkatta@ptraans.in
kolproject@ptraans.in
k.chatterjee@ptraans.in
MUMBAI
MR. SURENDRA DUBEY
Address : Navratan, Office 401,
4th Floor, 69 P.D'Mello Road,
Carnac Bunder, Mumbai-400009
Telephone No : +91-022-40322022
Mobile No : +91-7303409091
Email : mumbai@ptraans.in
     
NAGPUR
MR . K M PAREEK
Address : Ptraans Logistics (India) Pvt. ltd
143,Tawkal Lay Out 1st Floor,
Katol by Pass Road,
Wadi, Nagpur
Telephone No : +91-07104-223080
Mobile No : +91-9371638159
PATNA
MR . J P KHANDELWAL
Address : 115, Narayan Plaza,
1st Floor, Exhibition Road,
Patna-800001.
Telephone No : +91-0612-2218285 / 0612-3244232
Mobile No : +91-9334402798
PUNE
MR. RAJU VEERSHETTY
Address : Ptraans House, Plot No.21
Sector 23, Transport Nagar,
Nigdi, Pune - 411044.
Telephone No : +91-020- 27655667
Mobile No : +91-8767768528 / 9021153951
Email : raju.shetty@ptraans.in
pune@ptraans.in
     
RANIPET
MR. PREM KUMAR
Address : 70/B, NARASIMASWAMY KOVIL ST, NARASINGAPURAM,SEEKARAJAPURAM (PO) WALAJHA (TK), VELLORE (DIST), RANIP
Mobile No : +91-8608448857
Email : ranipet@ptraans.in
RENUKOOT
MR . SADAFAL TRIPATHI
Address : Beejpur Mor, Opp LIC Building,
Murdhwa , Dist Sonbhadra [UP]
Renukoot - 231217
Telephone No : +91-05446-254209
Mobile No : +91-9839874235 / 9026766962
Email : renukoot@ptraans.in
REWA
MR . VIKAS SIHAG
Address : Opposite Shree Petroleum
NH-7, HIG D-6, Deen Dayal Dham,
Padra, Rewa - 486001 MP
Mobile No : +91-9993336593 / 09303389384
9755968488
Email : rewa@ptraans.in
     
TARAPUR
MR . KULDEEP SHARMA
Address : Minaxi Complex, Bldg No. N, Flat No. 8,Near Madhur Hotel,
Boisar, Tarapur - 401501
Telephone No : +91-2525313030
Mobile No : +91-9922055444 / 9320650834
Email : tarapur@ptraans.in
TRICHY
MR.S D SINGH
Address : G-38, 1ST FLOOR, A. R. APARTMENT, MALAIKOVIL, THIRUVERUMBUR, TRICHY - 620013 TAMILNADU
Mobile No : +91-9380352350
Email : trichy@ptraans.in
VAPI
MR. RAMESH BHATTI
Address : Sai Niwas Complex,
Flat No.101,1ST Floor,
Opp. Bhanu Hill Bldg,
Chheri Road,GIDC, Vapi-396195
Mobile No : +91-09377201194
Email : vapi@ptraans.in
     
VISHAKHAPATNAM (VIZAG)
MR. SHASHIKANT PANDEY
Address : D No. 31-1-35, 1st Floor,
South Jail Road, Allipuram,
Vishakhaptnam - 530004 A.P.
Mobile No : +91-9581145846
Email : vizag@ptraans.in
Ptraans Footer
Website Design and Website Development By Sharptech